summary and description of your topic

I decided to pick a topic that has something to do with the Earth and the weather. I decided to do pick my topic as how the wind affects global warming. I thought a lot about how the weather changes and how it’s getting worse. I learned in my classes that the Earth is changing because of human resources and how we use them. The Earth is not only changing because of humans but because of the climates and the weather which causes global warming. It interested me a lot because after Hurricane Katrina, I thought a lot about how it was caused and how the wind could have made this big disaster. It made me also think about global warming since the weather is getting worse every year. I was always interested in learning how global warming is caused and how the wind makes the earth warmer causing global warming. This topic has been talked about in my cluster class and my biology class, it made me more interested in learning about the cause of global warming.

Leave a Reply

